About the Foundation

The Foundation’s sole purpose is to assist Rossbrook House in conducting its programs and operations as well as funding its scholarship and award activities. Gifts made will go directly to supporting the day to day activities and programs for Rossbrook House children and youth.

Established in 2006, upon receipt of a generous gift from a loyal supporter, the Foundation exists to ensure Rossbrook House can respond to the growing need to provide a safe place and services to children and youth coming through its doors.


The Rossbrook House Foundation is grateful for a dedicated volunteer board of directors. The board serves to ensure that all gifts are well stewarded through various means, including adoption of a prudent Investment Policy, the Association of Fundraising Professionals’ Code of Ethics & Standards & Donor Bill of Rights and the Canadian Association of Gift Planners’ Code of Ethics.

The Board of Directors*:

Jane Quinton • Chair

Vacant • Vice Chair

Jeff Coleman • Secretary

Bruce Henderson • Treasurer

Ron Bailey

Steve Chipman

Larry McIntosh

Alexandre Mireault

Christine Schollenberg

Rossbrook House Board Members:

Brenda Hasiuk

Leslie Galloway

*Members of the Rossbrook House Foundation Board of Directors, nor companies in which they are an owner, partner, or senior manager, receive payments for products or services from Rossbrook House Foundation. More information on this can be found in the Foundation’s by-laws (sections 4.18 & 4.19) by clicking here.


For more information please feel free to contact the Rossbrook House Foundation Donor Relations Officer, Stephanie Lambert at 204 949-4092 or slambert@rossbrookhouse.ca

Rossbrook House Foundation is a registered Canadian charity with charitable Business Number 80761 4078 RR0001