Contact

Rossbrook House Inc.

658 Ross Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A 0M1 Canada

Tel 204-949-4090
Fax 204-949-4095
Email mail@rossbrookhouse.ca

Resumés hr@rossbrookhouse.ca

Phil Chiappetta, Executive Director

Tel 204-949-4093 • pchiappetta@RossbrookHouse.ca

Warren Goulet, Operations Manager

Tel 204-955-6504 • wgoulet@RossbrookHouse.ca

Kerry Miller, Program Manager

Tel 204-949-4099 • kerry@Rossbrookhouse.ca

Maureen Williamson, Finance & Administration Manager

Tel 204-949-4097 • mwilliamson@Rossbrookhouse.ca

Sherry Rasmussen, Communications Manager

Tel 204-949-4093 • srasmussen@RossbrookHouse.ca

Sheila Chippastance, Volunteer Coordinator

schippastance@RossbrookHouse.ca

Stephanie Lambert, Fund Development Coordinator

Rossbrook House Foundation

Tel 204-949-4092 •  slambert@RossbrookHouse.ca